ONLINE ACCOUNT ACCESS

Click on the link listed beside the company you have an account with. Once you’ve navigated to the appropriate website, you must register to view your account.

Mutual Fund, Brokerage, and Managed Money Accounts

AIM — www.aimfunds.com
AllianceBernstein — www.alliancebernstein.com
American Funds — www.americanfunds.com
American Legacy — www.americanlegacy.com
Federated — www.federatedinvestors.com
Fidelity — www.fidelity.com
Franklin Templeton — www.franklintempleton.com
Lord Abbett — www.lordabbett.com
Oppenheimer — www.oppenheimerfunds.com
Pacific Life — www.pacificlife.com
Pioneer — www.pioneerfunds.com
Prudential Financial — www.prudential.com
Putnam — www.putnam.com
T. Rowe Price — www.troweprice.com
Van Kampen — www.vankampen.com

Variable or Fixed Annuity Accounts

American Skandia — www.americanskandia.prudential.com
ING — www.voya.com/
Jackson National — www.jnl.com
John Hancock — www.johnhancock.com
Midland National Life — www.midlandnational.com